Hockey Hall of Fame - Board of Directors & Officers
Board of Directors & Officers
Board of Directors
Lanny McDonald, Chair Calgary, Alberta
James M. Gregory, Vice-Chair Toronto, Ontario
Murray Costello Ottawa, Ontario
William L. Daly New York, New York
Ron DeGregorio Boston, Massachusetts
René Fasel Zurich, Switzerland
Robert Goodenow Toronto, Ontario
Mark Grimes Toronto, Ontario
Stephen Holyday Toronto, Ontario
Stewart Johnston Toronto, Ontario
Pat LaFontaine Lloyd Harbor, New York
Geoff Molson Montreal, Quebec
Ian Morrison Haliburton, Ontario
Cam Neely Lincoln, Massachusetts
Frances Nunziata Toronto, Ontario
Tom Renney Calgary, Alberta
Glen Sather New York, New York
Larry Tanenbaum Toronto, Ontario


Lanny McDonald Chair of the Board Calgary, Alberta
James M. Gregory Vice-Chair Toronto, Ontario
Jeff Denomme President and Chief Executive Officer Oakville, Ontario
John R. Dow Secretary and General Counsel (Stikeman Elliott LLP) Toronto, Ontario
Craig Baines Vice-President, Development and Building Operations Georgetown, Ontario
Peter Jagla Vice-President, Marketing and Attraction Services Toronto, Ontario
Philip Pritchard Vice President, Resource Centre and Curator Burlington, Ontario
Sandra Walters Controller Bolton, Ontario
Spirit Of Hockey, shop online now!
Find out about renting the facilities at the Hockey Hall of Fame
Donate your hockey artifacts to the Hockey Hall of Fame